The Super bowl because…

My friends and I (notice the good grammar) watch the Superbowl… and we are the biggest joke ever. My buddies actually read the papers one week prior and act like they’ve been watching the NFL for the whole season. They even talk to me about their mumbo jumbo predictions. They’re full of shit. Others friends are there for the party, as if we didn’t already have enough reasons. Me? Well I’m there for two reasons. First there’s the incredible amount of spicy chicken wings. This is a must, even if it leads to a sleepless night thanks to stomach aches.

Then there’s the oh so famous advertisements  Fuck I love these ads. I feel like companies just create shitty ads all year to further impress us on SB sunday. And now, thanks to the internet, we don’t even have to wait for game time to watch them. I leave you with my favorite commercial yet (from these I’ve seen). Surprisingly, there’s nothing sexual about it

You can watch the rest of the ads right over here 🙂 Expect the usual babies, hit of the year (gangnam style…), bud light, celebrity endorsements, car commercials and crowdsourcing follies.